Norge

Twitter profiler fra Norge

  1. Oyvind Solstad (oyvind)
  2. Trond Johannessen (Corbenic)
  3. Alb (AlbAab)
  4. Oddmund Strømme (jraregris)
  5. Vetle (vetler)
  6. espen (leftiefriele)
  7. dmx (RebelAndroid)
  8. Vegard (Alslinet)
  9. Jan Thoresen (jthorese)
  10. Trondheim kommune (Trondheim)
  11. Marcin Mateusz Hanc @ 🇳🇴Bergen 🏳️‍🌈🍳🡗🡗🡗 (Hazardius)
  12. andreas grimsæth (grimz)
  13. Magnus (magnusbe)
  14. igorbb (igorbb)
  15. dabdandab (dabdandab)
  16. Vegard Hagen (vehagn)
  17. marta #sciencebased 🌍 (opusmarta)
  18. Ole-Morten Duesund (olemd)
  19. Ruben Solvang (rsolva)
  20. Glenn F. Henriksen (henriksen)
  21. Aina Johnsen Rønning (svartekatta)
  22. Seth (sethpiper)
  23. Anders Lie Brenna (abrenna)
  24. shiba🖤chan (shib4ch4n)
  25. Dagens Næringsliv (dn_no)
  26. Walter Wehus (walterwehus)
  27. Rolf M. B. Lindgren (roffe)
  28. digi.no (digi_no)
  29. Mina Ghabel Lunde (minalunde)
  30. Kyrre Lien (kyrre)
  31. Eiliv Frich Flydal (eiliv_)
  32. elvelol (elvelol)
  33. Raymond Susort (raskeRay)
  34. Simon Hansen (SimonBoba)
  35. Simon Skrede (simonskrede)
  36. hbrx (hbrx)
  37. André Lersveen (lersveen)
  38. Andreas Meistad (ameistad)
  39. Godt Sagt (GodtSagtAS)
  40. Jonas Stein (TromsoJonas)
  41. Benny Tomaz 📎 (VirtueMe)
  42. Ingeborg Volan (ingeborgv)
  43. Simen Sund (SimenSund)
  44. Janne Monsen Tveit (jannekake)
  45. Aksel Tjora (bartolomeus)
  46. Jonas Ali Ghanizadeh (jonasali)
  47. Jarle Johan Aalborg (aalborg)
  48. Leif Rune Evje (lrevje)
  49. Terje (tflaagan)
  50. Atle Hauge (atlehauge)
  51. hunken på røntgen (FloydPage)
  52. hans_haugli (hans_haugli)
  53. Venstre (venstre)
  54. Chr. Alexander Jenson (krikkert)
  55. ellotheth@mastodon.technology (ellotheth)
  56. Speiding (speiding)
  57. Pål Halvorsen (Paalhal)
  58. Michael Handeland (michaelpiccard)
  59. UrbantEngasjert (UrbantEngasjert)
  60. Arbeiderpartiet (Arbeiderpartiet)
  61. ole torstein hovig (hyyyyl)
  62. sondreolsen (sondreolsen)
  63. Nichlas W. Andersen (nichlaswa)
  64. Kasper M. de Thurah (deThurah)
  65. Simen Eide (simeneide)
  66. Tiram (TiramT)
  67. Thor Bjarne Bore (thorbjarnebore)
  68. Gjensidige i Norge (gjensidige)
  69. Stine C. Bjerkestrand (StineCamilla)
  70. Andrea H. Tiltnes (Andreaht)
  71. Marius Bakke (mariusbakke)
  72. Black Box teater (blackboxteater)
  73. Selvoppnevnt Godhetsapostel (haavardhana)
  74. Kristine (Krisaa87)
  75. Thomas Bruun (tbruun)
  76. De Grønne (partiet)
  77. Rune Onsøien Lysbakken (lysbakke)
  78. Rubén (kosmoplan)
  79. Miriam Håland (mirski75)
  80. Tom Erik Thorsen (tomerikthorsen)
  81. Regnskogfondet (regnskogfondet)
  82. Sven Egil Omdal (svelle)
  83. Ståle Grøtte (staalegroette)
  84. Terje Olsen (TerjeOlsen)
  85. John-Arne Nyland (Nyland_JA)
  86. NextGenTel (NextGenTel)
  87. Guro (gruo)
  88. Sverre Gaarder (sgaarder)
  89. Bas Wassenaar (BasWas)
  90. V e g s t a r (vegstar)
  91. Halvard Simonsen (halvardo)
  92. Espen Nilsen (espennilsen)
  93. Han Tykje (sjurka)
  94. Natur og Ungdom (NaturogUngdom)
  95. Arve Helle (arveh)
  96. Hilde Widerøe Wibe (Hildeww)
  97. Mats Brekke (BrekkeMats)
  98. Universitas (Universitas_no)
  99. Vegard Voll (VegardVoll)
  100. Oslo kommune (oslokommune)
  101. Roar Dalmo Moltubak (RoarMoltubak)
  102. ✨Tine Jeanette ✨ (tinejeanette)
  103. Mathias Høibakk Bergquist (saihtam)
  104. Sosialistisk Ungdom (Sosialist)
  105. Asbjørn R. Thorsen (fuzzerman)
  106. Thrilly (thrilly)
  107. Pstereo Festival (Pstereo)
  108. Alf Hansen (alfhansen)
  109. Rbnett (rbnett)
  110. Andreas Heier Røe (andreasheierroe)
  111. Mímir Kristjánsson (mimirk)
  112. NRK Trafikk (NRKTrafikk)
  113. Vidar Andersen (vidaran)
  114. Pål Jørgensen (palj)
  115. SSB (ssbnytt)
  116. Kjetil Skogen (KS84)
  117. Helene (Guitaress)
  118. Dagmara Pater (Dagmara_Pater)
  119. Øystein Gilje (ogilje)
  120. Frode Fredriksen (frodefredriksen)
  121. WWF Verdens naturfond (WWFNorge)
  122. Hardware.no (HWno)
  123. Guri Melby (gurimelby)
  124. Erlend Ropstad (eropstad)
  125. Frode Buanes (frodebua)
  126. Erikmy (erikmy)
  127. Big Oral Bee (oralbee)
  128. Marius Øfsti (mariusbax)
  129. Radio Haugaland (RadioHaugaland)
  130. Ringerikes Blad (ringblad)
  131. Morten Haugen (MortenHaugen)
  132. June | Kahera (juneveh)
  133. Helen Siverstøl (HelenSiverstol)
  134. Even Øverland (EvilNP)
  135. UDI (Utlendingsdir)
  136. Hans Haldorsen (hanshaldorsen)
  137. Ole Kristian Bakkene (bakkene)
  138. Mona Grivi Norman (grivi)
  139. odd gisholt (oddegutt)
  140. Eivind Lindeberg (lindeber)
  141. McSamson (jesamsonsen)
  142. Ståle Bjørnersen (Staleb)
  143. Magnus Guldbrandsen (guldbrandsen)
  144. Sly Fox :3 (A_Sly_Fox_)
  145. Heikki E Holmås (HeikkiEH)
  146. Andrea Bærland (AndreaBaerland)
  147. Eilif Aslaksen (EilifAslaksen)
  148. Rogalands Avis (Rogalands_Avis)
  149. Språkteigen, NRK P2 (sprakteigen)
  150. Arve Lindgren (Mr_Impulze)
  151. NRK MP3 (NRKmP3)
  152. Charlotte Mæland (CharlotteMael)
  153. Andreas S-Diederich (Adied)
  154. Jo Chr. Oterhals (oterhals)
  155. Øystein Langholm Hansen (oysien)
  156. Øyvind Berekvam ♫ (Berekvam)
  157. Covids metamorfoser (oyvinddidrik)
  158. Bjørn Tore Hoem (hoembt)
  159. Thomas Bjørnstad 🚴 (ThomGolf)
  160. Ole Petter Pedersen (oleppedersen)
  161. Tommy Kristoffersen (tommykri)
  162. Spindeln dricker vatten (otter1803)
  163. Terje Svabø (terjesv)
  164. Olav Øyehaug Opsvik (opsvik)
  165. Olje- og energidep (oeddep)
  166. Joachim Voldseth (Joachimvoldseth)
  167. Wollan (Wollan)
  168. Øyvind Nordstrand (oyvinord)
  169. Robert (jzky)
  170. Nika og Hirka (grovtskadeverk)
  171. Lena Henriksson (lenahenriksson)
  172. Kristian (KVTL)
  173. Fredrik Jensen (fjodd)
  174. Tina Bru (HoyreTina)
  175. jesper havre (havrejesp)
  176. Trygve Vea (kvisle)
  177. Berg kommune (berg_kommune)
  178. Kari Bu (karibua)
  179. Terje Aasland (terjeaa)
  180. Kristelig Folkeparti (KrFNorge)
  181. Per Sigve Kleppe (pskleppe)
  182. Felleskjøpet Agri (felleskjopet)
  183. Sølve Sondbø (solves)
  184. Torbjørn Nervik Jr (TorbjrnNervik)
  185. Alexander Aalberg (twaalberg)
  186. Stine Friis (stinefriis)
  187. Abelia (Abelia_nho)
  188. Gry Haugsbakken (Haugsbakken)
  189. Jørgen Bakken (JorgenBakken)
  190. Hanne Østli Jakobsen (hannejakobsen)
  191. Tom Bekkevold (Bekke10)
  192. 🚲 (jonvegard)
  193. Lene Christensen (ChristensenLene)
  194. Tryg forsikring NO (Tryg_Norge)
  195. Tarje Bjørgum (Tarjeb)
  196. Kathleen Rani Hagen 🌿 (romvesen)
  197. J. F. Solem (Grimkjell)
  198. NSB (nsb_no)
  199. Ernst Larsen (ernslars)
  200. Irene Ø. Ølstørn (IreneOlstorn)
  201. VG-lista Topp 20 (vglistatopp20)
  202. Endeby (endeby)
  203. TK (thorkenneth)
  204. Markus Lind (Maccan75)
  205. Arbeids- og sosdep (Arbeidsdep)
  206. Fredrik Borchgrevink Lange (fredriklan)
  207. Arild Normann (arildnor)
  208. Ida Dahl Nilssen (IdaDahl)
  209. Fam Karine Heer Aas (famkarine)
  210. Wenche P. Søyseth (wenchesoyseth)
  211. Live S. Luteberget (LiveSL)
  212. Jan Tore Jåstad (jantorejaastad)
  213. Politidirektoratet (Politidir)
  214. Changemaker (ChangemakerNor)
  215. Jon Are Rakvåg (jonarer)
  216. Kjersti Antonsen (Tenkesegtil)
  217. Even Mengshoel (evmen)
  218. Jørgen Fredriksen (jorgenbf)
  219. Even Nielsen (evennielsen)
  220. Akin Anli (akinanli)
  221. Johannes G. Gjerde (johsgjerde)
  222. Silje (silwil)
  223. Kjetil Haaland (haaland33)
  224. Andreas Halse (andhalse)
  225. Trond Hareland (tronhar)
  226. Jørgen Moltubak (Jorgen_Moltubak)
  227. Einar Norvald Bordal (ENorBor)
  228. ╟TPwn╢EeriePancake(ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ) (EeriePancake)
  229. Geir Møller (geirmoller)
  230. Marianne - restart 2020! (mariannelakris)
  231. ida scheie (Idams)
  232. Elena Slydal (ElenaSlydal)
  233. S V E I N (sundsvein)
  234. Eirik Tørset (Toerset)
  235. Céline Thommesen (sjefsengel)
  236. Svein Asleik (SveinAsleik)
  237. Espen Stranger Seland (espenseland)
  238. Per-Trygve Hoff (PerTrygve)
  239. Klima- og miljødep (kldep)
  240. Jan Dalhaug (desheng)
  241. Demokratimesterskap (demokrati)
  242. Filmweb (filmweb_no)
  243. Siri Holland (siriholland)
  244. Eivind Arne Bjaaland (bjellebjaalls)
  245. Delta i YS (Delta_YS)
  246. Espen Nordal (EspenNordal)
  247. Kristoffer Fjellgaard (KFjellgaard)
  248. Niklas Baarli (niklasbaarli)
  249. Wasim Zahid (wasimzahid)
  250. Ole K. Bratset (Bratset)

Siden udvikles af Lars Bachmann og er en beta test af et Twitter Tool. - 2739270 Twitter brugere indekseret