Oslo, Norge

Twitter profiler fra Oslo, Norge

  1. Oyvind Solstad (oyvind)
  2. Trond Johannessen (Corbenic)
  3. espen (leftieFriele)
  4. dmx (RebelAndroid)
  5. Jan Thoresen (jthorese)
  6. andreas grimsæth (grimz)
  7. marta #sciencebased 🌍 (opusmarta)
  8. Seth (sethpiper)
  9. Kyrre Lien (kyrre)
  10. Eiliv Frich Flydal (eiliv_)
  11. Raymond Susort (raskeRay)
  12. Simon Skrede (simonskrede)
  13. André Lersveen (lersveen)
  14. Ingeborg Volan (ingeborgv)
  15. Simen Sund (SimenSund)
  16. Janne Monsen Tveit (Jannekake)
  17. Atle Hauge (atlehauge)
  18. hans_haugli (hans_haugli)
  19. Venstre (venstre)
  20. Michael Handeland (michaelpiccard)
  21. ole torstein hovig (Hyyyyl)
  22. Nichlas W. Andersen (nichlaswa)
  23. Tiram (TiramT)
  24. Rødt Oslo (rodtoslo)
  25. Stine C. Bjerkestrand (StineCamilla)
  26. Marius Bakke (mariusbakke)
  27. Black Box teater (blackboxteater)
  28. Thomas Bruun (tbruun)
  29. Sverre Gaarder (sgaarder)
  30. Halvard Simonsen (halvardo)
  31. Espen Nilsen (espennilsen)
  32. Hilde Widerøe Wibe (Hildeww)
  33. Sveinung Rotevatn (rotevatn)
  34. Mats Brekke (BrekkeMats)
  35. Universitas (Universitas_no)
  36. Oslo kommune (oslokommune)
  37. Asbjørn R. Thorsen (fuzzerman)
  38. Thrilly (thrilly)
  39. Mímir Kristjánsson (mimirk)
  40. Kjetil Skogen (KS84)
  41. Helene (Guitaress)
  42. Dagmara Pater (Dagmara_Pater)
  43. Øystein Gilje (ogilje)
  44. Hardware.no (HWno)
  45. Guri Melby (gurimelby)
  46. Erlend Ropstad (eropstad)
  47. Frode Buanes (frodebua)
  48. Erikmy (erikmy)
  49. Mona Grivi Norman (grivi)
  50. Eivind Lindeberg (lindeber)
  51. Tor Odin Ekle (Torodin)
  52. Charlotte Mæland (CharlotteMael)
  53. Andreas S-Diederich (Adied)
  54. Ole Petter Pedersen (oleppedersen)
  55. Terje Svabø (terjesv)
  56. Olje- og energidep (oeddep)
  57. Lena Henriksson (lenahenriksson)
  58. jesper havre (havrejesp)
  59. Trygve Vea (kvisle)
  60. Kari Bu (karibua)
  61. Stine Friis (stinefriis)
  62. Abelia (Abelia_nho)
  63. 🚲 (jonvegard)
  64. Lene Christensen (ChristensenLene)
  65. Tarje Bjørgum (Tarjeb)
  66. J. F. Solem (Grimkjell)
  67. Tiril Stenhammer (TirilStenhammer)
  68. Ernst Larsen (ernslars)
  69. TK (thorkenneth)
  70. Markus Lind (Maccan75)
  71. Ida Dahl Nilssen (IdaDahl)
  72. Fam Karine Heer Aas (famkarine)
  73. Live S. Luteberget (LiveSL)
  74. Jon Are Rakvåg (jonarer)
  75. Kjersti Antonsen (Tenkesegtil)
  76. Silje (silwil)
  77. Andreas Halse (andhalse)
  78. Jørgen Moltubak (Jorgen_Moltubak)
  79. Marianne - restart 2020! (mariannelakris)
  80. ida scheie (Idams)
  81. Elena Slydal (ElenaSlydal)
  82. S V E I N (sundsvein)
  83. Svein Asleik (SveinAsleik)
  84. Espen Stranger Seland (espenseland)
  85. Per-Trygve Hoff (PerTrygve)
  86. Filmweb (filmweb_no)
  87. Siri Holland (siriholland)
  88. Niklas Baarli (niklasbaarli)
  89. Luis Alberto (luis_official89)
  90. Heidi Granberg (HeidiGranberg)
  91. Victor Henning (victorhenning)
  92. Nora Ingdal (noraingdal)
  93. Lars-Petter Granli (lpgranli)
  94. Jørgen Hegstad (jhegstad)
  95. Julie Eilén (JulieEilen)
  96. Susanne Kaluza (susannekaluza)
  97. Lina (Lykwoah)
  98. Morten Nilsen (morten0503)
  99. Farid Ighoubah (FaridIghoubah)
  100. Roy Kvatningen (kvatningen)
  101. Anne Beate Hovind (annebeatehovind)
  102. AugustHansen (auugusthansen)
  103. Andreas Økland (andokl)
  104. Henrik Heldahl (HenrikHeldahl)
  105. Lars Marius Matre (parius)
  106. Åse Thomassen (kardemomm)
  107. Eva Høili (EvaHoili)
  108. Ina Strander John (inastrander)
  109. Petter Andresen (petterRavn)
  110. Mala Wang-Naveen (MalaWang)
  111. Dag Sørås (dagsoras)
  112. Askeflink (Askeflink)
  113. Morten Søby (mortensoby)
  114. Jan Solvang (TV2Solvang)
  115. Sophie Wiik (sophiewiik)
  116. Mathilde Hogsnes (mathildehog)
  117. Peder Myhre (pmyhre)
  118. Lilla Sølhusvik (lillasolhusvik)
  119. Falkenberg Mikkelsen (sigurdfm)
  120. Kirkens Bymisjon, Aksept (aksept_org)
  121. Gunnhild Årdal (Gunnill)
  122. Natteravnene (Ravnene)
  123. Steinar Storløkken (steinarst)
  124. The Mulmolorian (mulmbot)
  125. Utdanningsforbundet (utdanningsf)
  126. Daniel Nerli (danielng95)
  127. Ole Abildsnes (Abildsnes)
  128. Christian Hamburger Grøngaard (christianhg)
  129. Astrid Randen (NRKastrid)
  130. Simen K. Frostad (skfrostad)
  131. Vegard Aulstad (VAulstad)
  132. Khoa (onmyway133)
  133. Jørgen Aase (JorgenAase)
  134. Tom Ellingsen (tellingsen)
  135. Tor-Henrik Andersen (torhenrix)
  136. Vetle Warendorph Dalberg (dallis67)
  137. Lars Vollset (lvollset)
  138. Kim Marius Olsen (kmolsen26)
  139. Kulturetaten (kulturetaten)
  140. Synne Rustad (SynneCinnamon)
  141. Spill.no (Spillno)
  142. Atle Hoelsveen (Hoelsveen)
  143. Brexodus (hyper_linda)
  144. ABG Sundal Collier (abgsc)
  145. Knut Marius (knutmarius)
  146. Kai Olav Ellefsen (Jallafsen)
  147. The Peptimist (MalaWolf)
  148. Emilie E. Rossholt (elorossh)
  149. Christian Ramberg (viasportramberg)
  150. Unni Gopinathan (Unni_Gopinathan)
  151. Øyvind Aas (sykkeloyvind)
  152. Sondre Skandsen (smskandsen)
  153. SIFO, OsloMet (SIFOforsk)
  154. Mathias Barra (Mathbarra)
  155. Øyvind H Lie (oyvlie)
  156. Pål M. Tømmervold (pmtoemmervold)
  157. Geir-Arne (MrG_A)
  158. hash (hashim0307)
  159. Márcio Ratinho (marcio_ratinho)
  160. Oslo Philharmonic (Filharmonien)
  161. Henning Hammer Torp (Henninght)
  162. Mari Svolsbru (mari_blank)
  163. byskog (byskog)
  164. Christer Sævig (christersae)
  165. Are Tågvold Flaten (AreFlaten)
  166. Jan Arild Snoen (jasnoen)
  167. Petter Sjåholm (sjaaholm)
  168. Audun Braastad (AudunBraastad)
  169. Fredrik Drevon (FredrikDrevon)
  170. Chris Safari (CSafari92)
  171. Lars Eide (LarsEide)
  172. Alfred Holmen (Alfredholmen)
  173. Reidar Spigseth (realspig)
  174. Timely (timelyapp)
  175. Frode Bjerke (frodebjerke)
  176. AS | Toa (toaidar)
  177. Confex Norge AS (ConfexNorge)
  178. Torbjørg Jevnaker (tjevnaker)
  179. Halvard (st_halvard)
  180. Harald Bredeli (TV2Bredeli)
  181. Øyvind (FullNoon)
  182. O’Brien’ Phyllis (tooooore)
  183. Ine-Elise Høiby (ineeliise)
  184. Oyvindoyvind (oyvindoyvind)
  185. Jacopo Colò (jacopocolo)
  186. Silje S. Skiphamn (siljeskip)
  187. Idium AS (idiumas)
  188. Mari Garås Monsson (MariMonsson)
  189. Stian A (stinorheim)
  190. DVD-Jon (axelstentun)
  191. Harsh Damania (dmysteryunfolds)
  192. Ole Erik Almlid (oleerikalmlid)
  193. Spartacus Forlag (SpartacusForlag)
  194. M E $ A ¥ (mess2000)
  195. Mattis Holt (matrixholt)
  196. Fehrplay (fehrplay)
  197. Øyvind Kvalnes (okvalnes)
  198. Vilde Coward (VildeCoward)
  199. Jonas Giæver (CheGiaevara)
  200. jörg aarst (jorgaarst)
  201. Baard Schumann (BaardSchumann)
  202. Unn Elin Hatlelid (unnelin)
  203. Kathinka F Blichfeldt (Kthinka)
  204. chanel. (PONYBOYchanie)
  205. Petter CGB (pcgbOfficial)
  206. Henrik W. Horjen (HenrikHorjen)
  207. Håkon Berg (hakon_berg)
  208. Harald Gjøvaag (h_gjovaag)
  209. Krillbite Studio (krillbite)
  210. John Trygve Tollefsen (tollefsen)
  211. Richard Johan Nilsen (richardjnilsen)
  212. Ståle Grut (stalebg)
  213. Faltin Karlsen (Faltink)
  214. Jon Branæs (jonbranaes)
  215. Carl Sohlman 😇 (carsoh2)
  216. Lovdata (lovdata)
  217. Morten G Normann (mortengnormann)
  218. Sindre Tuset (sintuz)
  219. Dr Elly McCausland (nutmegs_seven)
  220. Jeremy Karlsson (enjikaka)
  221. Linn Skyum (linnskyum)
  222. Emil Valhalla Meek (emilvalhalla)
  223. Sivert Isaksen-Warth (siwarth)
  224. Harald S. Ulriksen (hsulriksen)
  225. CSN (ChelseaNorway)
  226. Inger Haugsgjerd (IHaugsgjerd)
  227. Vegard. ツ (tekrarelytweets)
  228. Trigger (TriggerOslo)
  229. Mathias AF (Mathiasasfuck)
  230. NABOFESTEN (tonyphokus)
  231. Christian Ursin-Holm (therealcursin)
  232. Jan Ragnar Huse (JRHuse)
  233. Flamme Forlag (Flammeforlag)
  234. Peder W. Egseth (PederWEgseth)
  235. Thomas R. (thomasramc)
  236. Det utdanningsvitenskapelige fakultet (UiO) (UniOslo_UV)
  237. Mats (Matserazzi)
  238. Erik Waatland (retorikknerd)
  239. Værsågod (vaersaagod)
  240. Kristina Alnes (kristinaalnes)
  241. Robin Moen Moheim (RMoheim)
  242. Kent / cn (malpractitioner)
  243. Runar S. Eggesvik (runaregg)
  244. Kent Ove Valø (KentOveValo)
  245. Veslemøy Helseth (vesletwitt)
  246. Anne-Beth Skrede (LO_klima)
  247. Sander (Sanderhb)
  248. Carl Ivar Hagen (CarlIHagen)
  249. Kent Øivind Ulvestad (kentoivind)
  250. Simen Stamsø-Møller (SimenAxel)

Siden udvikles af Lars Bachmann og er en beta test af et Twitter Tool. - 2542209 Twitter brugere indekseret